Reviews

Marlin's Auto Diagnostics


717-273-8550
1578 Suzy St
Lebanon, PA 17046
40.35661 -76.389283
http://marlinsautodiagnostics.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
18 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (18)


 5     Wendy 06/17/2017

 5     Gill 05/04/2017

 5     Richard & Debra 12/22/2016
Purchased a car which need to be inspected. Had problems obtaining the owners card. Marlin's assisted me in receiving the card and inspected the car. Appreciated the extra effort given me.

 5     Mark & Laurie 10/04/2016
I have only lived in Lebanon for 8 months. I have had my car serviced at Marlin's at least 4 times. Each and every time their work, customer service, and kindness are beyond a 5 star! I truly enjoy taking my car there knowing it will be handled with care!!

 5     Samantha 09/30/2016
I came across Marlin's using Google and they were one of the few places in the area that actually knew what I meant when I asked to get a leveling kit installed. They were incredibly friendly, allowed me to drop my wheels and tires off during the day so I didn't have to worry about them being stolen. They also called me multiple times throughout the process to keep me up to date. Couldn't be happier with my experience. Their rates are also incredible!

 5     Jason & Morgan 09/22/2016
I generally do all of my own automotive repair work, but when I can't figure something out I generally go to Marlin's because I know he is thorough and has never given me even an educated guess, unless I asked for it. I have no doubts about his knowledge of vehicles, his experience in diagnosing problems, or his business ethics.

 5     Brian 09/08/2016
Honest and provided different options for my need. Will be back

 5     Anna 09/02/2016
They were awesome! The labor was a little expensive but they're kindness and honesty was great! They really know how to treat customers. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thanx marlins!

 5     William 06/09/2016
Everything works well.

 5     Richard & Debra 03/24/2016
Work completed on time as promised.

 5     Jack 02/19/2016
Great place to take your vehicle and know that the work is done correctly and guaranteed. Everyone is very professional. Definitely would recommend this place of business. I know as long as I have a vehicle, I have a place to have a reliable place to have fixed.

 5     Dave 12/24/2015
Clean , professional & friendly

 5     Jessica 08/28/2015
Fast and Friendly Service. Always willing to make accommodations for customers satisfaction. :)

 5     Jessica Nichole 07/09/2015
Great staff and great work

 5     Neill 06/05/2015
Fast, competent and courteous service.

 5     William 05/28/2015

 5     Laura 05/28/2015
Prompt, efficient service with a smile.

 4     Todd 07/09/2015
Prompt, honest service, but the cost was very high.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: